Service Awards of ACM Multimedia Asia

Outstanding Service Award

For each year's conference, MM Asia awards one of the primary organizers (lead GC/PC), who substantially contributed to the conference organization.

Helen Huang

University of Queensland, Australia

MM Asia 2021 (Gold Coast)

Qianru Sun

Singapore Management University, Singapore

MM Asia 2020 (Singapore)

Shuqiang Jiang

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

MM Asia 2019 (Beijing)

MM Asia Steering Committee